Partners

The official Swiss Film Award ceremony is organised by the Federal Office of Culture in partnership with SRG SSR and the Association “Quartz” Genève Zürich, Swiss Films, the Swiss Film Academy and the Solothurn Film Festival. The company mjm.cc from Basel is responsible for the project management of the awards ceremony.

The award ceremony is one of six events that make up the Swiss Film Award, which is carried out in partnership with other organisations. Further associated events are held in addition to the award ceremony:

the film registration procedure, organised on behalf of the Federal Office of Culture by Swiss Films, the promotion agency for Swiss filmmaking

SWISS FILMS

the Nominations Night, every January, announcement of the nominees and warm-up to the film award ceremony, held in conjunction with the Solothurn Film Festival, organised on behalf of the Federal Office of Culture by the Solothurn Film Festival

Solothurner Filmtage

the voting procedure and the Nominees Luncheon, in February, celebration of the nominees and presentation of their nomination certificate, organised by the Swiss Film Academy

Schweizer Filmakademie

the Nominees Week, in March, programme featuring the nominated films and podiums in Geneva and Zurich, organised by the Association “Quartz” Genève Zürich and the canton of Zurich

Association Quartz Genève Zürich

live-streaming and media coverage of the award ceremony with special broadcasts on SRF, RTS and RSI, organised by SRG SSR.

SRG SSR

Partenaires

La manifestation officielle en l’honneur de la création cinématographique suisse est réalisée en partenariat avec la SRG SSR et l’Association « Quartz » Genève Zürich et organisée en collaboration avec Swiss Films, l’Académie du cinéma suisse et les Journées de Soleure. La maison mjm.cc de Bâle est responsable de la gestion de la cérémonie de remise du prix.

La cérémonie de remise du prix est l’une des six activités réalisées en collaboration avec différents partenaires et organisées dans le cadre du Prix du cinéma suisse. Outre la cérémonie, elles sont les suivantes:

La procédure d’inscription des films, organisée sur mandat de l’OFC par Swiss Films, agence de promotion du cinéma suisse.

SWISS FILMS

La Nuit des nominations, en janvier, moment de la proclamation des nominés, qui est une sorte de mise en train en vue de la remise du prix lors des Journées de Soleure ; elle est organisée par les Journées de Soleure, sur mandat de l’OFC.

Solothurner Filmtage

La procédure de vote et le « Nominees luncheon », soirée de février consacrée aux nominés, qui y reçoivent leurs certificats de nomination, organisée par l’Académie du cinéma suisse.

Schweizer Filmakademie

La Semaine des nominés, en mars, qui propose des projections des films nominés et des tables rondes à Genève et à Zurich ; elle est organisée par l’Association « Quartz » Genève Zurich et par le canton de Zurich.

Association Quartz Genève Zürich

La retransmission en direct et la couverture médiatique de la remise du prix, qui comprend des émissions spéciales sur la SRF, la RTS et la RSI ; activités assurées par la SRG SSR.

SRG SSR