Partners

The official Swiss Film Award ceremony is organised by the Federal Office of Culture in partnership with SRG SSR and the Association “Quartz” Genève Zürich, Swiss Films, the Swiss Film Academy and the Solothurn Film Festival. The company mjm.cc from Basel is responsible for the project management of the awards ceremony.

The award ceremony is one of six events that make up the Swiss Film Award, which is carried out in partnership with other organisations. Further associated events are held in addition to the award ceremony:

the film registration procedure, organised on behalf of the Federal Office of Culture by Swiss Films, the promotion agency for Swiss filmmaking

SWISS FILMS

the Nominations Night, every January, announcement of the nominees and warm-up to the film award ceremony, held in conjunction with the Solothurn Film Festival, organised on behalf of the Federal Office of Culture by the Solothurn Film Festival

Solothurner Filmtage

the voting procedure and the Nominees Luncheon, in February, celebration of the nominees and presentation of their nomination certificate, organised by the Swiss Film Academy

Schweizer Filmakademie

the Nominees Week, in March, programme featuring the nominated films and podiums in Geneva and Zurich, organised by the Association “Quartz” Genève Zürich and the canton of Zurich

Association Quartz Genève Zürich

live-streaming and media coverage of the award ceremony with special broadcasts on SRF, RTS and RSI, organised by SRG SSR.

SRG SSR

Partnerinnen

Die offizielle Ehrung des Schweizer Filmschaffens wird mit den Partnerinnen SRG SSR und Association «Quartz» Genève Zürich realisiert und in Zusammenarbeit mit Swiss Films, der Schweizer Filmakademie und den Solothurner Filmtagen organisiert. Verantwortliche Projektleitung für die Preisverleihung ist die Firma mjm.cc aus Basel.

Die Preisverleihung ist eines von sechs Teilprojekten, die den Schweizer Filmpreis ausmachen und mit weiteren Partnern realisiert werden. Neben der Preisverleihung finden noch weitere Teilprojekte statt:

das Filmanmeldeverfahren, Organisation im Auftrag des BAK: Swiss Films, Promotionsagentur des Schweizer Films

SWISS FILMS

die „Nacht der Nominationen“, jeweils im Januar, Bekanntgabe der Nominierten und Warm-up zur Filmpreis-Verleihung, anlässlich der Solothurner Filmtage, Organisation im Auftrag des BAK: Solothurner Filmtage

Solothurner Filmtage

das Wahlverfahren und der „Nominees Luncheon“ im Februar, Feier der Nominierten und Übergabe der Nominierten-Urkunde (Verantwortung: Schweizer Filmakademie)

Schweizer Filmakademie

die „Woche der Nominierten“, im März, Programm mit den nominierten Filmen und Podien in Genf und Zürich, Veranstalter: Association „Quartz“ Genève Zürich und Kanton Zürich

Association Quartz Genève Zürich

der Live-Stream und die mediale Begleitung der Preisverleihung mit Sondersendungen auf SRF, RTS und RSI, Verantwortung SRG SSR.

SRG SSR